My New Blog !


My Kentucky Cats

My Kentucky Cats blog is a bit different then this Fine Cats & Kittens blog in that it’s just about my cats, no one else’s, my cats stories, pictures, and poems. Come over and enjoy the stories and please help my audience to grow by clicking on the “Join this site” that’s on the left side bar, and thank you so much for giving an elderly lady that has limited activity outside of my home  the joy of sharing my cats with you and filling my days with happiness. 

 

6 thoughts on “My New Blog !

    • Well thank you so much Angela. The first batch of post you see will be old post from here that kinda got lost with all the other things I post on here, hence the new blog about my cats only. I really appreciate your following me. Best Regards.

      Like

Leave a Reply

