Cat Food for Senior Cats


Image

Homemade Cat Food for Senior Cats

By Calli Coslett,
Senior cats with health problems may need additional fiber,
fatty acids and antioxidants. Use meat, bones and organs to
make up the majority of your senior cat’s diet.http://www.ehow.com/way_5828521_homemade-cat-food-senior-cats.html
 

The Best cat food for Senior Cats

Keeping it Moist!
The problem is that many older cats drink less and less water as they age,

making it much easier for them to become dehydrated.

It’s always important to provide a moist diet for all cat’s health, but it is particularly

important for the senior cat.
Images:
2 thoughts on “Cat Food for Senior Cats

  1. I have to be honest, I use to hate cats but my sisters orange cat is the best and I’ve fallen in love with him (maui is his name) I think his personality has a lot to do with it because he grew up with our puppy so he has always been playful, ok sorry I’m off topic but I will definitely forward this on to my sister. Thanks – Brian

    Like

Leave a Reply

